© 2018-2021 by AI-SANHUI®

SANHUI Model Making Co., LTD. Come and find what you are craving for.

SANHUI Dolls

Creating Fine Works of Art since 2010

-  CONTACT US  -

Support:

Name:  KK / Coco LU                         Overseas Sales & Customer Service     Language: Chinese & English

Email: sanhuidollschina@yahoo.com, support@sanhuidolls.com                 Skype: sanhui1                           

Mobile: +86 13347603695             Location: SANHUI Model Making Co.Ltd, Nanning, China.

Name: Adolph Huang                         General Manager  

Email: sanhui96@126.com               Skype: sanhui1                           Language: Chinese

Mobile: +86 18172367205              Location: SANHUI Model Making Co.Ltd, Nanning, China.

For questions about any of our products, or help with placing your order, don't hesitate to contact us:

Chinese Business Hours:  M-SUN  8AM-11PM GMT+8    

Corresponding American Business Hours:  M-F 7PM-10AM  CST

Corresponding Europe Business Hours: 0:30 AM-4 PM GMT

Your questions are important to us. We check our email frequently and will reply back almost immediately during business hours. Should there be no reply within 24 hrs, pls kindly check if rebound happens before resending your message to Sanhui. Thank you very much for your patience!

-  VISIT  -

Headquarter: 2F/Q4 West, 41 Jianye Blvd., Liangqing District, Naning, Guangxi, China.

0